DA Pitch

For my Digital Artefact this semester I have chosen to curate a series of logos for a range of fictional businesses, I intend to create logos for photography businesses, bands, florists, etc. For each logo I will create the initially design and then adjust the design to suit assorted products or formats that the logo may be displayed on.

Hi all! This is my Digital Artefact pitch. For my DA this semester I have decided to curate a range of logos for different companies , enjoy and feel free to leave some feedback.

As for showcasing my logos I will be curating either an Instagram page or a WordPress website, or both to advertise my work. For each project I will generate a brand name and then sketch some ideas for that concept onto a sketch book, after producing a basic outline of what each individual project requires for their logo, I’ll be using Adobe Illustrator to create these logos. Generally starting with the main attraction of the logo, and then expanding on that idea to create the overall logo.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started