INNOVATION CAMPUS

VCD 101 – INTRODUCTION

Can I just say that the innovation campus is the absolute best! Okay now seriously, VCD 101 is a pretty groovy subject from my point of view, this is the kind of stuff I personally love! Photography, editing, Photoshop, just down right being creative, I love that! So its safe to say Wednesdays are definitely going to be my favorite days at Uni.

Just by attending one lecture and one tutorial on the Wednesday, I was open to seeing everyday objects in a completely different form. This subject has already shown me the importance of perception when taking photographs and how we can shuffle and enhance what we see accordingly to how we wish for it to be perceived by its audience.


Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.

Napoleon Hill

Featured Photograph by Quintin Gellar.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started